ProTechU is connecting these collaborators to work on
The Digital DNA Genome Project

The goal is to help create a register for the first incarnation of an IP work and track it's digital evolution, distribution and remuneration in a mechanism that makes licensing easier, quicker and more transparent.
Click on the photos to learn more about each contributor... in alphabetical order.

Adrian York
University of Westminster
academic, composer, hedonist
Alex Dudley
University Of Wolverhampton BA, MSc(LSE)
Managing Director of dAudio Music Group
Professor Alistair Milne
MA (Cambridge), MSc (LSE), PhD (LSE)
Professor of Financial Economics
Mr. Andrew Charlesworth
Reader in IT and Law
Andy Carne
Founder/Director of Streemliner
Product Designer, Creative Technologist, Art Director
Professor Atta Badii
University of Reading
Chair of Secure Pervasive Technologies
Carole Tongue
Former MEP
President at European Coalitions for Cultural Diversity
Casey Rae
CEO Future of Music Coalition
Board President
National Alliance for Media Arts & Culture
President at European Coalitions for Cultural Diversity
Chris Ellis
CEO World Citizenship Project
Professor Chris Speed
University of Edinburgh
Chair of Design Informatics
Copyright Hub
Caroline Boyd and Dominic Young
Dominic Young
Copyright Hub
Daniel Harris
CEO Kendra Hub
Elaine Summers
CEO Summers Law
Dr. Emil C Lupil
Imperial College London
Reader in Adaptive Computing Systems
Gavin Greenaway
Composer and songwriter
Gaynor O'Flynn
Founder of Beinghuman
Dr. Glenn Parry
PhD (Cantab), MPhil, BSc, Dipl. Psychotherapy, Univ West of England
Hamed Haddadi
Queen Mary's University
Lecturer (Ass.Professor) in Digital Media
Dr. Helen Treharne
Univ Of Surrey
Helienne Lindvall
Journalist, Songwriter
Hélène Muddiman
Founder of Hollywood Elite Music & Media
Pro Tech U
Professor Irene Ng
Warwick University
Jacques Krischer
CEO Kollector
Professor James Davenport
University of Bath
Professor of Information Technology
John Cate
Dr Julian Padget
Intelligent Systems
Department of Computer Science
Dr. Kevin Curran
Ulster University
Computer Science Research Institute
Professor Klaus D. McDonald-Maier
Dipl -Ing (Ulm), MSc Lyon, Dr.rer.nat, PGCHE, SMIEEE FIET University 0f Essex
Embedded Systems and System-on-Chip design
Matt Saunders
Creative user of sound and light
Melissa Ferrick
Mike Kneller
Zen Logic
Record Producer
Professor Min Chen
BSc, PhD, FBCS, FEG, FLSW University 0f Oxford
Professor of Scientific Visualisation
Dr. Naranker Dulay
Imperial College London
Department of Computing
Nigel Davies
Entertainment Lawyer
Gordon Dadds
Dr. Olga Angelopoulou
Phd, Cyber Security Centre,
School of Computer Science
University of Hertfordshire
Dr. Pantelis Koutroumpis
Business School
Imperial College London
Paul Pacifico
Featured Artist Coalition
Professor Rajarajan Muttukrishnan
Professor of Security Engineering
City University
Robert Ashcroft
Rupert Hine
One Click Licensing OCL
Record Producer
Simon Deane-Johns
Consultant Lawyer
Dr.Tatyana Shubina
CEO Outlanders Productions
Computer wizard/Scientist/Engineer
Vickie Nauman
CrossBorderWorks Consulting & Advising
Future of Music Coalition
Vick Bain
CEO BASCA - British Academy Of Songwriters, Composers & Authors
Vinay Gupta
Dr. Xiao Ma
Warwick WMG - Senior Research Fellow

Creating awareness to help provide a better future for all those who create intellectual property

Please register here to get involved:

Donate NowGet InvolvedWatch Trailer
© Copyright 2015 - Hollywood Elite artists